Exterior
Nearby
Nearby
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Location
Location
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
Dining Room
Dining Room
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Upper Bathroom
Upper Bathroom
Living Room View
Living Room View
Den
Den
Powder Room
Powder Room
Stairs
Stairs
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Overview
Overview
Laundry
Laundry
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
Nearby
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Upper Bathroom
Upper Bathroom
Upper Bathroom
Upper Bathroom
Powder Room
Powder Room
Stairs
Stairs
View at Pacific Grove
View at Pacific Grove
Layout
Layout
$299-$999/night (+tax & fees)

3 night min stay

Includes tax & fees

Gratitude Inn - Pacific Grove

 3 Bedroom Walk To Beach Home

DISCOUNTED RATES DUE TO CONSTRUCTION. You’ll be grateful for all the space in this historic home in downtown Pacific Grove. A former event venue, it has multiple living areas on the first floor, including a den with books and games; a large dining room; a commercial kitchen; two side-by-side powder rooms; and a spacious patio with an outdoor fireplace. Upstairs there are three bedrooms (one Queen and two doubles) along with one full bath (tub, walk-in shower, and separate toilet compartment). There’s so much to be thankful for in this location: just walk around the corner to cafes, restaurants, and shops—or head to the ocean and Lover’s Point a few blocks in the other direction.  NOTE: Allowed construction hours are Monday - Friday from 8:30am to 5pm with limited exceptions. Road and parking access may occasionally be limited. Driveway parking for one car. Pacific Grove Transient Use License #0461 less ↑

  2,105 sf

  Sleeps 6

  3 bedroom

  1 Full, 2 Half

Owner/Manager

Michelle Larkin

831-658-4001

Ask a Question

Amenities

Kitchen - Full
Laundry - In Unit
Linens Provided
Laundry Detergent
Shampoo, Conditioner, Soap
Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
Hair Dryer
Iron and Ironing Board
Gas Fireplace (2)
Parking - Off Street — One car
Great Value
Tub

Beds

Queen Bed
Double Bed (2)

Communication

Internet - Wireless [Free]

Activities

Beach - 5 Min Walk
Restaurant - 1 Min Walk
Surfing - Nearby
Golfing Nearby
Day Spa - Nearby

Outdoor

Deck/Patio

Kitchen

Refrigerator - Full Size
Dishwasher
Microwave
Toaster
Coffee Maker — Cuisinart drip
Tea Kettle - Electric

Entertainment

TV - HDTV
Music Library — Surround sound (iPad with Sonos app)

Suitability

No Pets Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed

View/Location

Neighborhood View
Walk to town
Near the water

2 Guest Reviews

Well suited for our needs

We stayed at here in July 2021 with 2 kids and 3 adults. The set up is a bit unique, but worked well for us. We are a family of 4 traveling with a college aged nanny. The location was excellent for us. Walking distance to the aquarium, Lover's Point and all the fab restaurants in PG. The house is in good condition and is well equipped for a weekly stay. We were remote working during our week, and the internet was generally strong enough for 2 of us to stay on video during conference calls. Things to note... - The set up is 3 bedrooms upstairs. There is no king or ensuite room. - There is only 1 full bath. There are two powder rooms downstairs outside the kitchen. This was a little limiting, but manageable for us. - The commercial kitchen was nice to have, though we were not able to get some elements (griddle, oven) to work. Could have been user error or they have been disconnected. - There are some original bedroom windows that do not close. And, the seabirds are plentiful, noisy and are early risers! Bring earplugs or rise early! less

— Heather, Stayed 07/27/2021

Great Location

We had a great stay at the Gratitude Inn. It's a large, comfortable space in a great location - close to restaurants, the beach, etc. The kitchen while impressive, is sorely lacking in supplies/cooking tools. There was only 1 skillet, which is a bit disappointing. I would also suggest adding some small fans for guests, the house doesn't have AC and it can get a little stuffy. less

— Angela, Stayed 06/22/2021

Owner/Manager Response

We're happy you enjoyed your stay! We don't usually need A/C on the Monterey Peninsula, but we want our guests to be comfortable and would have gladly delivered pedestal fans if you had called. (We have since supplied the home with portable fans.) The professional kitchen has TONS of storage, so there are a lot of empty drawers and cabinets, which may have caused you to overlook all the available cookware. We inventoried the kitchen and found everything on our required list, including multiple skillets. We encourage our guests to call our 24 hour maintenance line while they are here so we can deliver anything they need.

You're Inquiring About

Pacific Grove gratitude-inn

10/18/2021 → 10/18/2021
6 guests

You're Contacting

Michelle Larkin

Call: 831-658-4001

*Required

Clear Dates