Walkthrough
Nearby
Nearby
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Neighborhood
Neighborhood
View
View
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Third Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Location
Location
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Patio/Deck
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
View at Pacific Grove
View at Pacific Grove
$189-$299/night (+tax & fees)

30 night min stay

Includes tax & fees

Clubhouse - Pacific Grove

 3 Bedroom Fairway View House

If you're a golfer, it doesn't get any better than this: this single-story California ranch is located right across the street from the Pacific Grove Municipal Golf Course! The ocean is only three blocks away, and downtown shops and restaurants are less than a five minute drive. In the open and airy living room (with area rugs and hardwood floors), you'll find a gorgeous granite fireplace and large windows that allow lots of natural sunlight. The kitchen has new cabinetry, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and a breakfast bar (or work area) that overlooks the backyard. The master bedroom has a king bed, one guest bedroom has two queen beds, and the third has a queen. One of the two remodeled bathrooms has a jetted tub and a shower; the hall bath has a stall shower. The property is equipped for your entertainment with cable TV, DVD and stereo in the living room and master bedroom. You will enjoy the outdoor spaces at this property as well as the indoor ones; there is a barbecue and a patio set on the backyard deck. less ↑

  1,300 sf

  Sleeps 8

  3 bedroom

  2.0 baths

Owner/Manager

Michelle

831-658-4001

Ask a Question

Amenities

Kitchen - Full
Laundry - In Unit
Linens Provided
Paper Towels, Tissues, TP
Hair Dryer
Iron and Ironing Board
Wood Fireplace
Jetted Tub in Bath
Parking - Off Street

View/Location

Golf Course View
Near the water

Beds

King Bed — King bed in the master
Queen Bed (3) — Guestroom two (2 Queen); Guestroom three (1 Queen)

Communication

Internet - Wireless [Free]
Telephone
Free Local Calls

Activities

Beach - 5 Min Walk
Restaurant - 10 Min Walk
Surfing - Nearby
Golfing Nearby
Day Spa - Nearby

Outdoor

Deck/Patio
BBQ Grill [Gas/Electric] - Private

Kitchen

Refrigerator - Full Size
Dishwasher
Microwave
Blender
Toaster
Coffee Maker
Tea Kettle

Entertainment

TV - Standard Cable/Satellite
DVD
CD Player

Suitability

Bedroom on Ground Floor
Entry Level - No Stairs
No Pets Allowed
Smoking Not Allowed

25 Guest Reviews

Lovely little house just minutes from the beach!

Overall the house was good! It did have a bit of a musty smell but probably due to moist air. One concern was the carpets were notability wet when we arrived from being cleaned I assume. The location next to two cute little golf courses and the oldest running lighthouse in California and just minutes from the beach was amazing. We would stay again. less

— Casey, Stayed 02/19/2020

Fantastic place to stay for beach and golfing fun

This home was the perfect place to relax after a day of following celebrities at the AT&T ProAm, walking the amazing beaches or stuffing ourselves at the local dining establishments. While the house it self is simple and not flashy in any way, it had all of the creature comforts that you hope to have while on vacation. Plenty of towels, a fully stocked kitchen, a big back patio and lots of space for a group to spread out. And with 4 adults, those two bathrooms came in very handy! You will want to make sure to thoroughly read through the house rules and instructions. Otherwise, you may forget that you need to pick up the keys at the Monterey Bay Properties office or shut off the HVAC before you leave or leave the back porch light on after 10pm. But it was all in documentation, so we had no surprises. If you have the chance, stop in the office when you pick up the keys. Very friendly staff with great recommendations and they got our keys to us before the stated 3pm check-in. less

— John, Stayed 02/16/2020

Clubhouse

Clubhouse was well furnished, had everything we needed, and the location is perfect. Close to golf and the beach. The only thing I would mention is that there really is no master bath, it's in the hallway to be shared by the other bedrooms. The other bathroom is just down the hallway. Worked at well for several of us!!! less

— Gail A, Stayed 12/29/2019

Great location for golfers

We travel to Pacific Grove often and are always on the lookout for rentals convenient for golf and the beach. This one is perfect. It is across the street from the PG Municipal hole # 9 green and the practice green. The house is very comfortable and spacious. Beautifully updated. Has a very pleasant back deck and great outdoor grill. We are already looking forward to a return trip. One note though: beautiful, huge Jacuzzi-style tub in the master bath but the jets don't work. less

— Gwenda, Stayed 11/12/2019

The Clubhouse Pacific Grove, Monterey

Stayed at the Clubhouse in Pacific Grove, Monterey in September. Was perfect, house was lovely and well presented. Was an excellent base to explore the surrounding area as close to everything you would want to see. Michele and Monterey Bay Property Management very helpful in making the booking and collection of keys easy, and also helped promptly when we manged to lock ourselves out of the property!! Was a fantastic place to stay and made our holiday perfect. less

— Andy, Stayed 09/17/2019

Wonderful House in Pacific Grove

We stayed at the Clubhouse from June 8-15. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood and is immaculate and nicely furnished. The kitchen is well-stocked with dishes, glassware, pots, cookware, bake ware, utensils, spices, etc--we did not need to buy anything except our food. A nice touch in the dining room when we arrived was that the table was completely set--dinner plates, salad plates, salad bowls, silverware, and wine glasses. The bedrooms are spacious, and the beds are very comfortable, On the back of the house is a huge double-decked patio with tables and chairs and a barbecue pit. Across the street from the house is the Pacific Grove Golf Course, so you can just walk across the street, if you are a golfer. If we ever get back to that area, we will definitely consider renting this house again. less

— Steve & Ginger Gaubert, Stayed 06/20/2019

Great location

We loved the location of this property. My husband walked across the street to the golf course, my kids and I walked to the beach. We ran on the path along the coast every morning. We had 4 adults and 4 kids and it fit us perfectly. A great little trip with the grandparents. The house was clean and we appreciated having a washer and dryer in the house. The back deck is very spacious. We would choose to stay here again. less

— Carin, Stayed 06/10/2019

Clubhouse review

Generally, the experience was OK. When we arrived, the temperature in the house was 60 degrees and the heater wouldn't work. Your maintenance tech was there within 45 minutes and got the heater going. The front bedroom receptacles didn't work. The circuit breaker was off and we reset it and it was fine. The TV would shut off for no reason. I think you need to get a good electrician and check out the panel and wiring through the house. The amenities were great... less

— John&Pamela, Stayed 01/03/2019

Owner/Manager Response

We're so sorry about the inconveniences you experienced. Our electrician gave it the once over and all issues have been resolved.

Lovely house close the beach

Such a lovely home, had a great girls trip, the accommodations were perfect for 6 ladies. A little farther from downtown, but we had deer on the golf course across the street every morning, we were a 5 minute walk to the beach and you could hear the ocean from the back deck. less

— Kathleen Teal, Stayed 12/17/2018

great location for the price

great location, 2 blocks from the water. The back porch was fantastic for having dinner outside and plenty of seating. The bedrooms, kitchen and living room are all spacious. The only negatives are narrow bathrooms, no ceiling fans and all 3 bedrooms are next to each other. There is no suite for a couple. Also, there was no garage access (locked). There were plenty of dishes and linens for 4 adults. less

— Surennah, Stayed 09/06/2018

Great!

I would highly recommend. Our house was clean, perfect condition and fully stocked. We were able to pick up our keys easily and return them without any problems. The description of the house was exactly what we had and we didn’t need to purchase anything extra. less

— Brittany, Stayed 08/24/2018

Pacific Grove was great!

We rented the clubhouse - great location, easy walk along the water in town for morning coffee, convenient neighborhood location a few minutes from town center. House was great for a family gathering. Service was top notch and process easy. Would for sure do it again! less

— William, Stayed 07/28/2018

Cozy home in Pacific Grove

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the clubhouse, it was a great place to rest and rejuvenate between golf outings.

— Victor, Stayed 04/16/2018

Excellent

This home was wonderfully appointed, clean and in a great location. It was well equipped for our family of six, kitchen, towels, and accessories.across the street was Pacific Grove golf club which made the street quiet and safe for our little ones. Nearby is downtown Pacific Grove and we are close to Monterey aquarium. The ocean is two blocks away... Would highly recommend for families. less

— Sandra, Stayed 04/11/2018

Great place

This house is nice. You are a couple of blocks from the ocean and can hear the waves from the back yard. The golf course putting green is right out the front door. We loved it

— john, Stayed 11/17/2017

Clubhouse Rental

The house was perfect for our girls get away weekend!! The location was very nice, 2 blocks from Pacific Ocean, centrally located between Monterey and Carmel. Nice golf course across the street, with lots of deer visiting. The house itself was very nice with everything we needed. 2 full baths, 3 bedrooms with 4 actual beds, nice open living area and big back porch. Would recommend this property highly. less

— Erin Shine, Stayed 10/29/2017

Great Place To Stay

We stayed for a few days in late June. The house was perfect for our group of 6! Great location, parking, and we had everything we needed to grill out, do laindry, and unwind after our daily adventures. The location was perfect as well. Nothing was more than 10 minutes away. less

— Diana, Stayed 07/06/2017

Clubhouse in Pacific Grove

Spent 4 very pleasant days at the Clubhouse in Pacific Grove. The house is very nice and quiet, we were 4 adults and were extremely comfortable. As stated, it is 3 blocks from the ocean, very nice to stroll down there and watch the waves. It is also a lovely walk (although very long, be warned) from the clubhouse to downtown Monterey. It was too cold to sit out at the outside deck, but it looked very nice. The kitchen and bathrooms were extremely nice, must have been updated recently, as was the huge sitting area. Michelle and the other office staff were super helpful in accommodating us with some small requests. I would certainly stay there again! less

— DN, Stayed 01/05/2017

The Clubhouse is great

This was our second year at the Clubhouse. Six adults and two small children had four days around Christmas/Hanukkah at this house and enjoyed it. Plenty of kitchen equipment to cook everything we wanted. Lots of space and great location.

— Brendan , Stayed 01/03/2017

Golfers Will Love This Place

Our stay at the Clubhouse was perfect! It is just across the street from Pacific Grove Golf Course...a little gem of a course. Grab a putter and walk to the practice greens. The house itself is lovely, updated, comfortable. One bathroom has a huge bathtub spa that easily fits two. Neither of the two bathrooms is attached to a bedroom, they are both off the hallway. The crashing surf is two blocks away, a cinch to walk. We would definitely stay here again. less

— Susan, Stayed 11/13/2016

Great house with a great view!

6 of us stayed in the house and we couldn't have asked for a better property to rent! The location was a little bit away from the hustle and bustle of the town, and we were a few short blocks away from the beach!! House has recent updates and a great price for what we needed it for! We would definitely stay there again with a larger group of family if we ever make it back to that area!! less

— Ariel, Stayed 08/16/2016

Cute, clean and a great location.

We rented the Clubhouse in December 2015. This house was wonderful. My husband and Son are avid golfers. So the location of the house was perfect. Only a five minute walk to the beach and you get a little peek of the ocean from the well appointed kitchen. The House was really clean and very comfortable. Loved waking up and seeing deer in the front yard and across the street at the golf course. I do wish they would do something with the backyard. It has such great potential to be beautiful. We will be renting the Clubhouse again this year. less

— Cyndee, Stayed 03/30/2016

Lovely, comfortable stay

Loved the house - compact, yet plenty of space for everyone to have their own space. Great for all - including an 81 year old grandma of the bride. Enjoyed walking down to the beach & watching the deer across the street!

— AdelinaA415, Stayed 06/26/2015

Wish we could have stayed longer!

We all had a wonderful time. Very nice house and great location. We will definitely be back. Perfect house for a family with children, they loved the master bath jacuzzi tub. Nice back deck for BBQing. Spacious yard for running around. Great location for walks.

— Nathan P, Stayed 05/15/2015

cute little house, poor internet

It is a cute little house located in a quiet place with minutes walk to the beach. We are very happy with the house. If anything, the internet connection is very poor and our cell phone also don't have good signal here (on and off for calling, so don't expect the data plan from your cell phone for internet use). Therefore, if you are internet hungry, you might get annoyed. Otherwise, it's a nice house to stay. Even though the house is small, it has a decent sized yard. However, the yard is not super well maintained. If they get a nice lawn in the yard, it will be super for family with kids. On the other hand, with the nice beach and golf park within minutes of walk, you may spend most of the time outside the house. less

— Shan H, Stayed 06/28/2014

Owner/Manager Response

We're so sorry to hear you had WiFi issues - the owner immediately replaced the modem after hearing this. He's also added a huge deck with patio furniture and a barbecue, which really enhances this property.

You're Inquiring About

Pacific Grove Beach Tract clubhouse

09/27/2020 → 09/27/2020
8 guests

You're Contacting

Michelle

Call: 831-658-4001

*Required

Clear Dates